Tesi staff

Tesi is a story of people looking for: new materials, new technologies, new sceneries to discover, adventures.

Tesi is a story of emotions: here enthusiasm is the daily spur which makes us a group and then a family again.

Tesi is the place where the wish of putting ourselves to test, overcoming ourselves, mathematically meets the requests we receive: any question asked to us causes us to spread our wings and fly high.

Luigi Punzo

CEO
lpunzo@aeronet.it

Biagio Iorio

Quality Manager
biorio@aeronet.it

Luciano di Matteo

Product quality manager
ldimatteo@aeronet.it

Rosalba Punzo

Financial department
rpunzo@aeronet.it

Nazzario Amabile

Supply Chain
namabile@aeronet.it

Gaetano Comite

Sales department
gcomite@aeronet.it

Gabriele Punzo

Research and development
gpunzo@aeronet.it

Vincenzo Capo

Customer Care
vcapo@aeronet.it

Domenico Cavallo

IT
dcavallo@aeronet.it

Marcaurelio D'Acunti

Production engineering
mdacunti@aeronet.it

Amelia Granata

Management
agranata@aeronet.it

Leonardo Guarracino

Customer Care
lguarracino@aeronet.it

Pio Potente

Sales department
ppotente@aeronet.it

Massimiliano Punzo

Research and development
mpunzo@aeronet.it

Antonio Marzucca

Sheet Metal Area
amarzucca@aeronet.it

Emilio Miglino

Surface and Painting
emiglino@aeronet.it

Francesco Palladino

Sheet Metal Area
fpalladino@aeronet.it

Luciano Sodano

Water Jet and Laser
staff@tesisas.it

Fabio Suozzo

Milling
fsozzo@aeronet.it

Giorgio Tedone

Surface and Painting
gtedone@aeronet.it

beyond-sky
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.